Menu

With the growing concern about the spread of Coronavirus and how it may impact our communities, the health and safety of our residents remain our top priority on all the campuses at Deaconess Abundant Life Communities. Infection control has always been a top priority for our organization and our dedication to providing a safe environment for our residents, and the staff who care for them, is unwavering. We continue to diligently monitor information and guidance from the Massachusetts Department of Public Health and the Centers for Disease Control (CDC). We remain committed to inform and educate, while remaining available to answer any questions residents and families may have.

Meet the Team!

Liz Skerry-Hastings
Executive Director
eskerry-hastings@rockridgema.org

Marcy Fuller, RN
Resident Care Director
mfuller@rockridgema.org

Kelly Gougeon
Resident Accounting Manager
kgougeon@rockridgema.org

Christine Rachmaciej
Director of Sales and Marketing
crachmaciej@rockridgema.org

Joanne Start
Administrative Assistant
jstart@rockridgema.org

Pam Lively, LPN
Assistant Resident Care Director-Independent & Assisted Living
plively@rockridgema.org

Matthew Botler
Director of Dining Services
mbotler@rockridgema.org

Meg Ryan, RN
Assistant Resident Care Director- The Gardens
mryan@rockridgema.org

Michelle Freitas
Program Services Director
mfreitas@rockridgema.org