Meet the Team!

Jennifer Wykowski, LPN
Executive Director
jwykowski@rockridgema.org

Deborah Moffett
Operations Manager
dmoffett@rockridgema.org

Cynthia Cyr, RN
Director of the Gardens
ccyr@rockridgema.org

Cassandra Grady, LPN
Director of L4
cgrady@rockridgema.org

Jennifer English
Director of Marketing and Sales
jenglish@rockridgema.org

Jayda Bruscoe
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
jbruscoe@rockridgema.org

Will Golash
Director of Dining Services
wgolash@rockridgema.org

Eric Merullo
Director of Maintenance
emerullo@rockridgema.org

Michelle Freitas
Life Enrichment Director
mfreitas@rockridgema.org

Julie Millar
Accounts Receivable Specialist
jmillar@rockridgema.org