Our Team

If It Matters to You, It Matters to Them

Experienced. Compassionate. Dedicated. And always available to help. Meet the team responsible for managing our resources, programs and services to give our residents the happy, meaningful lives Rockridge founder Dr. Elmo Young believed they deserve.

Headshot of Jenn

Jennifer Wykowski

Executive Director
jwykowski@rockridgema.org

Dr. May Awkal

Medical Director

Headshot of Deb B

Debra Bazzani

Director of AL
dbazzani@rockridgema.org

Headshot of Cassie

Cassandra Grady

Director of L4, Residential Care
cgrady@rockridgema.org

Headshot of Michelle

Michelle Freitas

Director of Life Enrichment
mfreitas@rockridgema.org

Headshot of Will

Will Golash

Director of Dining Services
wgolash@rockridgema.org

Kene Daley

Director of Community Relations
kdaley@rockridgema.org

Headshot of Nancy

Nancy Marhefka

Director of the Gardens
nmarhefka@rockridgema.org

Matt Yurkevicz

Director of Building Services
myurkevicz@rockridgema.org

Headshot of Deb M

Deborah Moffett

Operations Manager
dmoffett@rockridgema.org

Headshot of Daphne

Daphne Phelps

Gardens Nurse Supervisor
dphelps@rockridgema.org

Headshot of Julie

Julie Millar

Accounts Receivable Specialist
jmillar@rockridgema.org

Contact Us

To start a conversation or to schedule your visit to Rockridge, reach out to us below.

"*" indicates required fields

By completing this form, you confirm that you will be included in our email list, you can unsubscribe at any point. View our privacy policy for additional details.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.